top of page
Search
  • Kathryn Coldren

Opening up shop on Facebook

I received my first order on November 22, 2020 and felt a thrill when it come through and couldn't wait to get it sent out. I have been designing card sets for years but usually gave them away as gifts. Everyday I try to add something else to the catalog. This will not be a sales blog, but perhaps more of a journal. I'd like to tell some stories about the pictures and why I saw it in the first place. To be honest, I see pictures everywhere. Which is why many of my photos are things you might see out for a drive, or as you are taking a walk. I read once that you shouldn't despair if you can travel the world taking pictures of all the magnificent tings on this planet. You should make your corner of the world your subject. A lot of times I have something, albeit small, to say about a photo. That's how most get their names. For sales, please visit https://www.facebook.com/kathryncoldrenphotography. All photos on this site can be sold as prints or some other medium, such as a canvas print. If you have a room you are decorating and you really need a picture that matches, or a specific item, let's say an eggplant, let me know! I love a challenge and love being co-creators.



3 views0 comments
bottom of page